Skip to main content

Box 76

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 76

 File — Box: 76
Identifier: Box 76
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1962-2006, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship

Folder 1: City Council Election Materials, 1978

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 76

Folder 2: City Council Campaign-Mason C. Andrews (I), 1982

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 76

Folder 3: City Council Campaign-Mason C. Andrews (II), 1982

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 76

Folder 4: City Council Election Materials, 1982-1984

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1982-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 76

Folder 5: City Council Campaign-Mason C. Andrews, 1986

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 76

Folder 6: City Council Election Materials, 1986

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 76

Folder 7: City Council Election Materials, 1990

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 76

Folder 8: City Council Election Materials, 1992

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 76

Folder 9: City Council Election Materials, 1994-1996

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1994-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 76

Folder 10: City Council Election Materials, 2000-2006

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 2000-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 76