Skip to main content

Box 77

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 77

 File — Box: 77
Identifier: Box 77
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1962-2006, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship

Folder 1: City Council Election Clippings, 1963-1982

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1963-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 77

Folder 2: City Council Election Clippings, 1982-1989

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1982-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 77

Folder 3: Ward System and Voting Controversy Clippings, 1983-1990, 1994

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1983-1990, 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 77

Folder 4: City Council Election Clippings, 1990-2000

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1990-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 77

Folder 5: People's Coalition, 1982

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 77

Folder 6: Common Sense Coalition for Norfolk, 1992

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 77

Folder 7: Photos-Political Signs, 1999-2000

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 77

Folder 8: Norfolk City Council Correspondence and Documents, 1975-1990

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1975-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 77

Folder 9: Norfolk City Council Correspondence and Documents, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Dr. Mason C. Andrews' service with the Norfolk City Council as both council member and mayor. Items include correspondence, documents, photographs, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series A: City Council and Mayorship / Box 77