Skip to main content

Box 82

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 82

 File — Box: 82
Identifier: Box 82
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 1950-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment

Folder 1: St. Paul's Redevelopment, 2003

 File — Box: 82, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment / Box 82

Folder 2: Harborfest, 1977, 1982

 File — Box: 82, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 1977, 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment / Box 82

Folder 3: Harbor Park, 1991-2004

 File — Box: 82, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 1991-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment / Box 82

Folder 4: Norfolk Convention & Visitors' Bureau/Tourism, 1978-2006

 File — Box: 82, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 1978-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment / Box 82

Folder 5: Tourism: An Economic Engine for Norfolk, 2003 June 10

 File — Box: 82, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 2003 June 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment / Box 82

Folder 6: Cruise Ship Port, 1998-2004, undated

 File — Box: 82, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 1998-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment / Box 82

Folder 7: Mermaids on Parade/Norfolk Mermaid Logo, 1999-2000

 File — Box: 82, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment / Box 82

Folder 8: Norfolk City Ranking, 1998

 File — Box: 82, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment / Box 82

Folder 9: Waterside Development, 1980-1982

 File — Box: 82, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 1980-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment / Box 82

Folder 10: Waterside Development, 1983-2001

 File — Box: 82, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 1983-2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment / Box 82