Skip to main content

Box 84

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 84

 File — Box: 84, Folder: Unknown
Identifier: Box 84
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 1950-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment

Folder 1: MacArthur Center, 1998

 File — Box: 84, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment / Box 84

Folder 2: MacArthur Center, 1998-1999

 File — Box: 84, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment / Box 84

Folder 3: MacArthur Center, 1999-2000

 File — Box: 84, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment / Box 84

Folder 4: MacArthur Center Clippings, 1991-2009

 File — Box: 84, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 1991-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment / Box 84

Folder 5: MacArthur Center Photographs and Slides, 1994-1999

 File — Box: 84, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to redevelopment in Downtown Norfolk, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was very instrumental in. Items include correspondence, newspaper clippings, photographs, and photographic slides. Information on Waterside, Harbor Park, and MacArthur Center is included.

Dates: 1994-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series B: Norfolk Redevelopment / Box 84

Box 84

 File — Box: 84
Identifier: Box 84
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Nauticus and the National Maritime Center, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was instrumental in developing. Items include correspondence, documents, photographic slides, and a board member handbook.

Dates: 1979-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series C: Nauticus

Folder 6: Cousteau Ocean Center, 1979-1986

 File — Box: 84, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Nauticus and the National Maritime Center, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was instrumental in developing. Items include correspondence, documents, photographic slides, and a board member handbook.

Dates: 1979-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series C: Nauticus / Box 84

Folder 7: Nauticus, 1987-1993

 File — Box: 84, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Nauticus and the National Maritime Center, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was instrumental in developing. Items include correspondence, documents, photographic slides, and a board member handbook.

Dates: 1987-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series C: Nauticus / Box 84