Skip to main content

Box 85

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 85

 File — Box: 85
Identifier: Box 85
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Nauticus and the National Maritime Center, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was instrumental in developing. Items include correspondence, documents, photographic slides, and a board member handbook.

Dates: 1979-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series C: Nauticus

Folder 1: Nauticus, 1993-1994

 File — Box: 85, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Nauticus and the National Maritime Center, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was instrumental in developing. Items include correspondence, documents, photographic slides, and a board member handbook.

Dates: 1993-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series C: Nauticus / Box 85

Folder 2: Nauticus, 1994-2004

 File — Box: 85, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Nauticus and the National Maritime Center, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was instrumental in developing. Items include correspondence, documents, photographic slides, and a board member handbook.

Dates: 1994-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series C: Nauticus / Box 85

Folder 3: Nauticus, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 85, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Nauticus and the National Maritime Center, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was instrumental in developing. Items include correspondence, documents, photographic slides, and a board member handbook.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series C: Nauticus / Box 85

Folder 4: Nauticus Photo Slides, 1989-2000

 File — Box: 85, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Nauticus and the National Maritime Center, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was instrumental in developing. Items include correspondence, documents, photographic slides, and a board member handbook.

Dates: 1989-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series C: Nauticus / Box 85

Folder 5: Nauticus Clippings, 1987-1997

 File — Box: 85, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Nauticus and the National Maritime Center, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was instrumental in developing. Items include correspondence, documents, photographic slides, and a board member handbook.

Dates: 1987-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series C: Nauticus / Box 85

Folder 6: Nauticus Project Manual (I), 1989

 File — Box: 85, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Nauticus and the National Maritime Center, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was instrumental in developing. Items include correspondence, documents, photographic slides, and a board member handbook.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series C: Nauticus / Box 85

Folder 7: Nauticus Project Manual (II), 1989

 File — Box: 85, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Nauticus and the National Maritime Center, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was instrumental in developing. Items include correspondence, documents, photographic slides, and a board member handbook.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series C: Nauticus / Box 85

Folder 8: Nauticus Board Member Handbook, 2000-2009

 File — Box: 85, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Nauticus and the National Maritime Center, in which Dr. Mason C. Andrews was instrumental in developing. Items include correspondence, documents, photographic slides, and a board member handbook.

Dates: 2000-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-Series C: Nauticus / Box 85