Skip to main content

Box 91

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 91

 File — Box: 91
Identifier: Box 91
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1947-2007, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics

Folder 1: Education: Tidewater Community College, 1988-2000

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1988-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 91

Folder 2: Education: Tidewater Community College, 2000-2001

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 2000-2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 91

Folder 3: Education: Tidewater Community College, 2001-2006

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 2001-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 91

Folder 4: Education: Tidewater Community College-Slides and Clippings, 1987-1999

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1987-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 91

Folder 5: Education: Virginia Wesleyan College, 1968, 2000

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1968, 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 91

Folder 6: Financial: Bond Issues, 1999

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 91

Folder 7: Financial: Norfolk Taxes, 1982-2000

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1982-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 91