Skip to main content

Box 93

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 93

 File — Box: 93
Identifier: Box 93
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1947-2007, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics

Folder 1: History: Historic Markers and Cannonball Trail, 1992-1994

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1992-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 93

Folder 2: History: Historic Markers and Cannonball Trail, 1995-1998

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1995-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 93

Folder 3: History: Historic Markers and Cannonball Trail, 1999-2002

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1999-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 93

Folder 4: History: Norfolk Photographs and Slides, 1950-2002

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1950-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 93

Folder 5: History: General Douglas MacArthur Museum and Foundation, 1944, 2000

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1944, 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 93

Folder 6: History: Martin Luther King Memorial (Clippings), 1994

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 93

Folder 7: History: Norfolk History Materials, 1947-1995

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents

Contains copies of material before 1947

Dates: 1947-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 93

Folder 8: History: Norfolk History Materials-Developmental Possibilities for Norfolk's History, 1994

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 93

Folder 9: Law and Court Cases, 1975-2000

 File — Box: 93, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1975-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 93