Skip to main content

Box 94

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 94

 File — Box: 94
Identifier: Box 94
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1947-2007, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics

Folder 1: Libraries: Norfolk Public Libraries, 1994-2006

 File — Box: 94, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1994-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 94

Folder 2: Medical: Health Department, 1993 April 30

 File — Box: 94, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1993 April 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 94

Folder 3: Medical: Children's Hospital of the King's Daughter's, 1994

 File — Box: 94, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 94

Folder 4: Medical: Lake Taylor Hospital, 1982-2003

 File — Box: 94, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1982-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 94

Folder 5: Medical: Norfolk Community Hospital, 1996-1999

 File — Box: 94, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1996-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 94

Folder 6: Medical: Sentara Norfolk General, 1958-1993

 File — Box: 94, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1958-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 94

Folder 7: Military, 1961-1999

 File — Box: 94, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1961-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 94

Folder 8: Military: Azalea Festival/NATO Contacts, 1982-2005

 File — Box: 94, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1982-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 94

Folder 9: PETA (People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals), 1997

 File — Box: 94, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 94

Folder 10: Planning: Future of Hampton Roads, 2000

 File — Box: 94, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 94

Folder 11: Planning: Greater Hampton Roads Partnership, 1999-2005

 File — Box: 94, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to various topics regarding the City of Norfolk. Dr. Mason C. Andrews and City Council were heavily involved with these various topics, which include the arts, education, finance, law, libraries, historic preservation, libraries, water, and transportation.

Dates: 1999-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Norfolk City Council / Sub-series E: Norfolk Topics / Box 94