Skip to main content

Box 22

 Container

Contains 49 Results:

Folder 11: Rosters, 1955

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 39: Meetings, 1939

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1939
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 22

Folder 12: Rosters, 1956

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 13: Rosters, 1957

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 40: Meetings, 1940

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1940
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 22

Folder 41: Meetings, 1941

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1941
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 22

Folder 15: Rosters, 1959

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 16: Rosters, 1960

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 42: Meetings, 1942

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1942
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 22

Folder 17: Rosters, 1961

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 43: Meetings, 1943

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1943
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 22

Folder 18: Rosters, 1962

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 44: Meetings, 1944

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1944
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 22

Folder 45: Meetings, 1945

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1945
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 22

Folder 19: Rosters, 1963

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 20: Rosters, 1964

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 21: Rosters, 1965

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 22: Rosters, 1966

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 23: Rosters, 1967

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 24: Rosters, 1968

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22