Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the American Industrial Arts Student Association (AIASA), which today is now called the Technology Student Association (TSA). Consists of correspondence, financial, and published materials.

Dates: 1974-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series II: Organizations Related to VTEEA / Sub-Series B: AIASA (American Industrial Arts Student Association)

Folder 1: Virginia Industrial Arts/American Industrial Arts Students Association (Correspondence and Financial Materials), 1974-1977

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the American Industrial Arts Student Association (AIASA), which today is now called the Technology Student Association (TSA). Consists of correspondence, financial, and published materials.

Dates: 1974-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series II: Organizations Related to VTEEA / Sub-Series B: AIASA (American Industrial Arts Student Association) / Box 10

Folder 2: What's Happening in AIASA, Virginia Chapter of the American Industrial Arts Student Association, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the American Industrial Arts Student Association (AIASA), which today is now called the Technology Student Association (TSA). Consists of correspondence, financial, and published materials.

Dates: 1975-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series II: Organizations Related to VTEEA / Sub-Series B: AIASA (American Industrial Arts Student Association) / Box 10

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs relating to the activities of the organizations before and relating to VTEEA.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series III: Photographs and Slides / Sub-Series A: Photographs

Folder 10: Photographs-VIAA, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs relating to the activities of the organizations before and relating to VTEEA.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series III: Photographs and Slides / Sub-Series A: Photographs / Box 10

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the American Council of Industrial Arts Supervisors and American Council of Industrial Arts Teacher Education. Consists of materials published by the organization.

Dates: 1963-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series II: Organizations Related to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: American Council of Industrial Arts Supervisors/Teacher Education

Folder 6: American Council of Industrial Arts Supervisors: Industrial Arts Education, 1963

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the American Council of Industrial Arts Supervisors and American Council of Industrial Arts Teacher Education. Consists of materials published by the organization.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series II: Organizations Related to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: American Council of Industrial Arts Supervisors/Teacher Education / Box 10

Folder 3: AIASA Newsletters for Industrial Arts Students, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the American Industrial Arts Student Association (AIASA), which today is now called the Technology Student Association (TSA). Consists of correspondence, financial, and published materials.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series II: Organizations Related to VTEEA / Sub-Series B: AIASA (American Industrial Arts Student Association) / Box 10

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains slides relating to the activities of the organizations before and relating to VTEEA.

Dates: 1963-1998, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series III: Photographs and Slides / Sub-Series B: Slides

Folder 11: Slides: AIASA, 1969-1990, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains slides relating to the activities of the organizations before and relating to VTEEA.

Dates: 1969-1990, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series III: Photographs and Slides / Sub-Series B: Slides / Box 10

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the International Technology Education Association (ITEA), which today is now called the International Technology Engineering Educators Association (ITEEA). Consists of correspondence, procedures, and membership lists.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series II: Organizations Related to VTEEA / Sub-Series D: ITEA (International Technology Education Association)

Folder 9: ITEA (International Technology Education Association), 1986-1998, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the International Technology Education Association (ITEA), which today is now called the International Technology Engineering Educators Association (ITEEA). Consists of correspondence, procedures, and membership lists.

Dates: 1986-1998, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series II: Organizations Related to VTEEA / Sub-Series D: ITEA (International Technology Education Association) / Box 10

Folder 7: American Council of Industrial Arts Supervisors: Industrial Arts in the Middle School, 1971

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the American Council of Industrial Arts Supervisors and American Council of Industrial Arts Teacher Education. Consists of materials published by the organization.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series II: Organizations Related to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: American Council of Industrial Arts Supervisors/Teacher Education / Box 10

Folder 4: Implementing AIASA in Industrial Arts Teacher Education, 1983 July

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the American Industrial Arts Student Association (AIASA), which today is now called the Technology Student Association (TSA). Consists of correspondence, financial, and published materials.

Dates: 1983 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series II: Organizations Related to VTEEA / Sub-Series B: AIASA (American Industrial Arts Student Association) / Box 10

Folder 12: Slides: Clinics, 1980, 1982, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains slides relating to the activities of the organizations before and relating to VTEEA.

Dates: 1980, 1982, 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series III: Photographs and Slides / Sub-Series B: Slides / Box 10

Folder 8: American Council on Industrial Arts Teacher Education Monographs 3, 7-9, 1970-1982

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the American Council of Industrial Arts Supervisors and American Council of Industrial Arts Teacher Education. Consists of materials published by the organization.

Dates: 1970-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series II: Organizations Related to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: American Council of Industrial Arts Supervisors/Teacher Education / Box 10

Folder 5: The Virginia Advisor Newsletter, 1987

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the American Industrial Arts Student Association (AIASA), which today is now called the Technology Student Association (TSA). Consists of correspondence, financial, and published materials.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series II: Organizations Related to VTEEA / Sub-Series B: AIASA (American Industrial Arts Student Association) / Box 10

Folder 13: Slides: Conferences, 1987-1993, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains slides relating to the activities of the organizations before and relating to VTEEA.

Dates: 1987-1993, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series III: Photographs and Slides / Sub-Series B: Slides / Box 10

Folder 14: Slides: Field Trips, 1992

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains slides relating to the activities of the organizations before and relating to VTEEA.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series III: Photographs and Slides / Sub-Series B: Slides / Box 10

Folder 15: Slides: ITEA, 1986-1987, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains slides relating to the activities of the organizations before and relating to VTEEA.

Dates: 1986-1987, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series III: Photographs and Slides / Sub-Series B: Slides / Box 10