Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Industrial Arts Education Council/Virginia Industrial Arts Teacher Education Council, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1948-1992, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series B: Virginia Industrial Arts Education Council/Virginia Industrial Arts Teacher Education Council

Folder 5: Virginia Industrial Arts Bulletin, 1948-1949

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Industrial Arts Education Council/Virginia Industrial Arts Teacher Education Council, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1948-1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series B: Virginia Industrial Arts Education Council/Virginia Industrial Arts Teacher Education Council / Box 3

Folder 6: Industrial Education Bulletin, 1949 March-October

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Industrial Arts Education Council/Virginia Industrial Arts Teacher Education Council, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1949 March-October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series B: Virginia Industrial Arts Education Council/Virginia Industrial Arts Teacher Education Council / Box 3

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Industrial Arts Association, consists of organizational information, reports, and publications.

Dates: 1958-1985, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series A: VIAA (Virginia Industrial Arts Association)

Folder 1: Contents of Binder, Belonging to William E. Dugger, Jr. Industrial Arts Education, V. P. I., 1975-1976

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Industrial Arts Association, consists of organizational information, reports, and publications.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series A: VIAA (Virginia Industrial Arts Association) / Box 3

Folder 7: "Ties" (Trade and Industrial Education Service) Newsletter, 1949-1957

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Industrial Arts Education Council/Virginia Industrial Arts Teacher Education Council, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1949-1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series B: Virginia Industrial Arts Education Council/Virginia Industrial Arts Teacher Education Council / Box 3

Folder 2: Contents of Binder, Belonging to William E. Dugger, Jr. Industrial Arts Education, V. P. I., 1975-1976

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Industrial Arts Association, consists of organizational information, reports, and publications.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series A: VIAA (Virginia Industrial Arts Association) / Box 3

Folder 3: Contents of Binder, Belonging to William E. Dugger, Jr. Industrial Arts Education, V. P. I., 1977-1979

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Industrial Arts Association, consists of organizational information, reports, and publications.

Dates: 1977-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series A: VIAA (Virginia Industrial Arts Association) / Box 3

Folder 4: Contents of Binder, Belonging to William E. Dugger, Jr. Industrial Arts Education, V. P. I., 1977-1979

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Industrial Arts Association, consists of organizational information, reports, and publications.

Dates: 1977-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series A: VIAA (Virginia Industrial Arts Association) / Box 3