Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Technology Education Association, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1985-1998, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: VTEA (Virginia Technology Education Association)

Folder 1: VTEA Annual Reports, 1985-1989

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Technology Education Association, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1985-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: VTEA (Virginia Technology Education Association) / Box 8

Folder 2: VTEA Annual Reports, 1989-1993

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Technology Education Association, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1989-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: VTEA (Virginia Technology Education Association) / Box 8

Folder 3: VTEA Constitution and Bylaws, 1985-1991

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Technology Education Association, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1985-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: VTEA (Virginia Technology Education Association) / Box 8

Folder 4: Technology Education: A Perspective on Implementation, 1985

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Technology Education Association, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: VTEA (Virginia Technology Education Association) / Box 8

Folder 5: Resources in Technology, 1985-1990

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Technology Education Association, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1985-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: VTEA (Virginia Technology Education Association) / Box 8

Folder 6: VTEA Correspondence, 1986

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Technology Education Association, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: VTEA (Virginia Technology Education Association) / Box 8

Folder 7: Technology Education Program of Studies, 1986

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Technology Education Association, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: VTEA (Virginia Technology Education Association) / Box 8

Folder 8: Technology Education Overhead Projector Slides, 1988 March 7

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Technology Education Association, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1988 March 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: VTEA (Virginia Technology Education Association) / Box 8

Folder 9: Virginia Technology Education Association-"Implementing Technology Education for the 21st Century” Materials, 1988-1989

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Technology Education Association, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1988-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: VTEA (Virginia Technology Education Association) / Box 8

Folder 10: The Technology Education Curriculum K-12 Information Packet, 1989

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Technology Education Association, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: VTEA (Virginia Technology Education Association) / Box 8

Folder 11: Resources for Virginia Leaders Implementing Technology Education, 1989 February

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Technology Education Association, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1989 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: VTEA (Virginia Technology Education Association) / Box 8

Folder 12: Virginia Technology Education Association-Information, 1989-1990

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Virginia Technology Education Association, consists of organizational information and publications from the organization.

Dates: 1989-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 132, Virginia Technology and Engineering Education Association (VTEEA) Records / Series I: Precursor Organizations to VTEEA / Sub-Series C: VTEA (Virginia Technology Education Association) / Box 8