Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 2 of 2

Filtered By

  • Topic: Old Dominion University--Reports X
  • Topic: Universities and colleges--Virginia--Accreditation X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Topic
Old Dominion University--Administrators 1
Old Dominion University--Statistics 1
Universities and colleges--Administration 1
 
People/Organizations
Old Dominion University. Office of the Provost 1
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools 1
 

Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 5-1A
Scope and Contents

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1956-2017, undated; Other: Date acquired: 08/13/1976

Old Dominion University Accreditation Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 5-1A1
Scope and Contents

This collection contains accreditation correspondence, reports, and materials regarding Old Dominion University, the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools (SACS), the Commission on Colleges (COC), and the State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV). Reports to the Nation College Athletic Association (NCAA) and Title IV are also included.

Dates: 1951-2012, undated