The collection consists of scrapbooks and publications featuring Johnny Brown, who played football, baseball, and track at the Norfolk Division of William & Mary in the 1930s. The scrapbooks feature copies of photographs and newspaper articles of Brown's athletic activities. The collection also contains a biography of Brown, a history of the Norfolk Division football team, and a biography of wrestling coach Billy Martin.

This collection consists of a white stein mug with a depiction of a devil on the front. The mug belonged to Peter Decker, Jr., class of 1956 and a member of the Imps student organization. The words "College of William and Mary Norfolk", "Peter Decker, Jr.", and "1956" are written in black.

This collection contains photographs assembled by Ronald Kledzik, class of 1952 of the Norfolk Division of William & Mary, while working on the Pow Wow yearbook. Includes images of the men's basketball team, Delta Omega Phi, and other images of student life at the Norfolk Division.

This collection includes scrapbooks of newspaper clippings related to the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, and Old Dominion University from 1930 to 1979. Some of the topics featured in the scrapbooks include athletic games, Commencement, student life, and new programs being offered.

The Old Dominion University Student Directories collection consists of student directories for the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, and Old Dominion University, non-continuous, from 1955 to 2004.

This collection contains publications associated with student organizations at the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, and Old Dominion University. The documents within this collection reflect the evolving interests and concerns of an expanding and diverse student body throughout the university’s history. Included are student organization publications such as literary digests, opinion journals, and student organization newsletters.

This collection consists of a sterling silver charm and ring given out to members of Virginia Epsylon, one of the sororities at the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary. The charm is in the shape of a graduation cap, and the ring has a depiction of a crown in the center, with the words "College of William and Mary Norfolk" surrounding it.

This collection contains a 1956 Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary class ring, bachelor degree, news clipping and biographical information regarding John R. Wikoff, one of the 15 members of the class of 1956. The class of 1956 was the first class to receive bachelor degrees from the Norfolk Division.