Showing People/Organizations: 201 - 220 of 66555
Filter Results
Additional filters:
- Type
- Archival Object 66252
- Collection 271
- University Record 29
- Repository 3
- Topic
- Old Dominion University--Faculty 33
- Norfolk (Va.)--History--20th century 30
- Norfolk (Va.)--Politics and government--20th century 29
- Old Dominion University--History 28
- Virginia--Politics and government 24
- School integration--Massive resistance movement 17
- Old Dominion University--Reports 14
- Civic leaders--Virginia--Norfolk 12
- Music--United States--20th century 12
- Hampton Roads (Va.)--History--20th century 11
- letters (correspondence) 11
- City council members--Virginia--Norfolk 10
- Public schools--Virginia--Norfolk 9
- School integration--Virginia--Norfolk--History--20th century 9
- United States--History--Civil War, 1861-1865 9
- World War, 1939-1945--Veterans 9
- College of William and Mary. Norfolk Division--Student life 8
- Hampton Roads (Va. : Region) 8
- Old Dominion University--Alumni and alumnae 8
- Old Dominion University--History--20th century 8
- Race relations--History--20th century 8
- Segregation in education--Virginia--Norfolk 8
- World War, 1939-1945 8
- College publications--Virginia--Norfolk 7
- Families--Virginia--History--19th century 7
- Lawyers--Virginia--Norfolk 7
- Old Dominion University--Student life 7
- United States. Navy--Officers 7
- African Americans--Education--Virginia--Norfolk 6
- Old Dominion College--Student life 6
- Old Dominion University--Administrators 6
- United States--Politics and government--20th century 6
- Virginia--Genealogy 6
- minutes (administrative records) 6
- photographs 6
- Artists--United States 5
- College of William and Mary. Norfolk Division--Faculty 5
- Families--Virginia--History--20th century 5
- Legislators--Virginia--Hampton Roads 5
- Old Dominion University--Student organizations 5
- Orchestral music--Virginia 5
- Virginia--Politics and government--1865-1950 5
- scrapbooks 5
- African Americans--Civil rights 4
- Businessmen--Virginia--Norfolk 4
- Gay rights--United States--History--20th century 4
- Mayors--Virginia--Norfolk 4
- Old Dominion University--Commencement 4
- Old Dominion University--Fraternities 4
- Old Dominion University. School of Business Administration 4
- School closings--Virginia--Norfolk 4
- Vocal Music--20th century 4
- World War, 1914-1918 4
- African Americans--Segregation 3
- Arts--Virginia 3
- College of William and Mary. Norfolk Division--Student organizations 3
- Confederate States of America. Army 3
- Creative writing 3
- Democratic Party (Va.) 3
- Distance education 3
- Equality 3
- Housing--Virginia--Norfolk 3
- Old Dominion University--Buildings and grounds 3
- Old Dominion University--Sororities 3
- Old Dominion University--Sports 3
- Old Dominion University--Statistics 3
- Orchestral musicians--Virginia 3
- School integration--Law and legislation--United States--Cases 3
- Segregation in education--Virginia--History--20th century 3
- United States--History--Civil War, 1861-1865--Naval operations 3
- United States. Navy--History 3
- Universities and colleges--Administration 3
- Women's rights 3
- programs (documents) 3
- African Americans--History 2
- Arts--Virginia--Hampton Roads (Region) 2
- Athletics 2
- Authors--United States 2
- Baritone (Musical instrument) 2
- Brown vs. Board of Education of Topeka 2
- Busing for school integration--Virginia--Norfolk 2
- College of William and Mary. Norfolk Division--History 2
- College of William and Mary. Norfolk Division--Sports 2
- Composers 2
- Equal rights amendments--United States 2
- Families--New England--History--19th century 2
- Festivals in literature 2
- Gadfly literary magazine (Old Dominion University, Norfolk, Va.) 2
- Hampton Roads (Va. : Region)--History, Military 2
- Hampton Roads (Va.)--Maps 2
- Hampton Roads (Va.)--Photographs 2
- Housing--United States 2
- Jamestown Ter-centennial Exposition (1907) 2
- Journalists--United States 2
- Korean War, 1950-1953--Veterans 2
- Lectures and lecturing--Virginia--Norfolk--History--20th century 2
- Norfolk (Va.)--Intellectual life--20th century 2
- Old Dominion College--History 2
- Old Dominion University--Curricula 2
- Old Dominion University--Directories 2 ∧ less
∨ more
101 Number One Hit Records-Disc Three-Beautiful Music Company, 1990
Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Dates:
1990
101 Number One Hit Records-Disc Two-Beautiful Music Company, 1990
Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Dates:
1990
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-1, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-2, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-3, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-4, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-5, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-6, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-7, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-8, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-9, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-10, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-11, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-12, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-13, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-14, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-15, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1873 Map of Norfolk and Portsmouth, undated
Item — Oversize Box: 106
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.
Dates:
undated
1907 Jamestown Exposition, St. Paul's Episcopal Church Records
Collection
Collection ID: MG 89
Abstract
Consists of material related to the first Episcopal Church in North America, which was exhibited in the 1907 Exposition.
Dates:
1907-1908; Other: Date acquired: 05/14/2007
1940s Photograph and Articles (ODU Archives Photo), circa 1940-1949
Item — Oversize Box: 15
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.
Dates:
circa 1940-1949