Skip to main content

23. School of Continuing Education

 University Record
Identifier: 23

Found in 4 Collections and/or Records:

Albert I. Godden Papers

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 23-2B1
Abstract This collection documents Old Dominion University professor Albert I. Godden's role in the evolution of technical education and the Technical Institute at Old Dominion University. Material included are newspapers clippings, photographs, correspondence, reports, floor plans, certificates, calendars, and a scrapbook.
Dates: 1949-1972, undated; Other: Date acquired: 08/15/1974

Guantanamo Bay Off-Campus Credit Program Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 23-6A
Abstract The collection includes administrative records and publications related to the Guantanamo Bay off-campus credit program offered by Old Dominion University.
Dates: 1964-1979, undated; Other: Date acquired: 04/08/1982

Institute of Management Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 23-9A
Scope and Contents This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.
Dates: 1961-1988; Other: Date acquired: 08/10/1977

Office of Continuing Education Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 23-8A
Abstract The Old Dominion University Office of Continuing Education Records consists of continuing education program guides and pamphlets for various fields, such as education, nursing. and liberal arts, as well as material for the Bounty Rainbow program.
Dates: 1971-1992