Skip to main content

07. Student Engagement and Enrollment Services

 University Record
Identifier: 07

Found in 5 Collections and/or Records:

Office of Student Activities and Leadership Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 7-8A
Scope and Contents This collection contains records of Office of Student Activities and Leadership at Old Dominion University. Included are records pertaining to the Student Senate, Student Government Association (SGA), as well as Superdance. The office is now known as the Office of Leadership and Student Involvement.
Dates: 1980-2018, undated

Office of Student Life. Greek Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 7-12A
Abstract The Office of Student Life: Greek Records consists of newsletters and memorandum, produced by the Office of Student Life (which later became Student Affairs) related to Greek life at Old Dominion University.
Dates: 1975-1980

Old Dominion University Student Directories

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 7-2A
Abstract The Old Dominion University Student Directories collection consists of student directories for the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, and Old Dominion University, non-continuous, from 1955 to 2004.
Dates: 1955-2004

Old Dominion University Student Handbooks

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 7-4A
Abstract This collection contains student handbooks for the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary, Old Dominion College, and Old Dominion University, non-continuous, from 1948 to 2003.  Also included in the collection are handbooks related to intramural sports, community college transfer orientation, international students, health/physical education majors, and post graduate career handbooks.  Additionally, the collection includes two student handbooks titled Disorientation, a source of...
Dates: 1948-2003

Women’s Center Records

 Collection
Collection ID: RG 7-9A
Abstract The collection documents the Women’s Center, which provides information and support to women students through courses, programs, conferences and support groups. The collection contains newsletters, course and event fliers, memos, a listing of courses offered each semester, photographs, newspaper clippings.
Dates: circa 1977-2014, undated; Other: Date acquired: 00/00/2009