Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains reports, meeting minutes, correspondence, and other materials related to the Office of Auxiliary Services at Old Dominion University. The bulk of the collection consists of Webb Center Council meeting proceedings.

Dates: 1966-2003, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-9A, Office of Auxiliary Services Records

Folder 1: Webb Center Council--By-Laws, 2001-2003

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains reports, meeting minutes, correspondence, and other materials related to the Office of Auxiliary Services at Old Dominion University. The bulk of the collection consists of Webb Center Council meeting proceedings.

Dates: 2001-2003
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-9A, Office of Auxiliary Services Records / Box 2

Folder 2: Webb Center Council--Membership, 2001-2003

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains reports, meeting minutes, correspondence, and other materials related to the Office of Auxiliary Services at Old Dominion University. The bulk of the collection consists of Webb Center Council meeting proceedings.

Dates: 2001-2003
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-9A, Office of Auxiliary Services Records / Box 2

Folder 3: Webb Center Council--Minutes and Correspondence, 2001 December 19-2003 October 15

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The collection contains reports, meeting minutes, correspondence, and other materials related to the Office of Auxiliary Services at Old Dominion University. The bulk of the collection consists of Webb Center Council meeting proceedings.

Dates: 2001 December 19-2003 October 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-9A, Office of Auxiliary Services Records / Box 2