Skip to main content

Box 07

 Container

Contains 55 Results:

Folder 8: Clinical and Legal Implications of Contraception, 1981

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 9: Continuing Education Plan Aids Busy Physicians-Richmond Times Dispatch, 1966 December

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1966 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 10: Culdocentesis, undated

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 11: Cytology, 1975

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 12: Donated Human Ova, undated

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 13: Endometriosis, 1974, 1985

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1974, 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 14: Essentials of an Approved Internship, 1955

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 15: Extroversion of the Ovaries, undated

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 16: Gynecologic Center, 1973, undated

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1973, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 17: Hippocratic Oath, 1965-1966

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1965-1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 18: Home Delivery, 1976

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 19: Hospital Management, 1972

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 20: Immunization During Pregnancy, 1973

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 21: Incompetent Cervix, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1975-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 22: The Infertile Couple, 1976

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 23: Maternal Deaths from Anesthesia and Analgesia, 1956

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 24: Maternal Phenylketonuria, 1973

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 25: Maternal Welfare and the Negro, 1946

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 26: Menopause, 1978-2005

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1978-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 27: Obstetric Analgesia and Anesthesia, 1969

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 62, Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7