Skip to main content

Box 07

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 55 Results:

Folder 40: Spontaneous Abortion (Role of Genetics), 1978-1979

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 41: Statistical Reports: Infant Mortality, 1932, 1932

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1932
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 42: Sterility, 1926, 1934

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1926, 1934
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 43: Sterilization, 1940

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1940
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 44: Surgery, Annals, General Information, 1936, 1939

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1936, 1939
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 45: Syphilis, 1929-1938

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1929-1938
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 46: Testis, 1973

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 47: Thyroid Gland, 1938

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1938
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 48: Toxemia of Pregnancy, 1928, 1946

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 48
Identifier: Folder 48
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1928, 1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 49: Transplants, 1968

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 49
Identifier: Folder 49
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 50: Transverse Presentation, 1940

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 50
Identifier: Folder 50
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1940
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 51: Trichomas Vaginitis, 1929

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 51
Identifier: Folder 51
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1929
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 52: Trophoblastic Disease, undated

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 52
Identifier: Folder 52
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 53: Tubal ectopic Pregnancy, 1977

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 53
Identifier: Folder 53
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7

Folder 54: Tubal Sterilization, 1970-1975

 File — Box: 07, Folder: 54
Identifier: Folder 54
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains medical articles on a variety of topics arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1970-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Mason C. Andrews Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Medical Papers / Sub-Series D: Articles / Box 7