Skip to main content

Box 22

 Container

Contains 49 Results:

Box 22

 File — Box: 22
Identifier: Box 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1894, 1913-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters

Folder 5: Rosters, 1894, 1913-1958

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1894, 1913-1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Box 22

 File — Box: 22
Identifier: Box 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1925-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series A: Minutes

Folder 1: Minutes, 1973 January-December

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1973 January-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series A: Minutes / Box 22

Box 22

 File — Box: 22
Identifier: Box 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series C: Orientations of New Members

Folder 33: Orientations of New Members, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series C: Orientations of New Members / Box 22

Folder 6: Rosters, 1945 January

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1945 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 2: Minutes, 1974 January-October

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1974 January-October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series A: Minutes / Box 22

Box 22

 File — Box: 22
Identifier: Box 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1936-1951, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board

Folder 34: Officers, 1949

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents

Also contains information on the Senior Board Officers in 1894

Dates: 1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 22

Folder 7: Rosters, 1946

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 3: Minutes, 1975 January-September

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1975 January-September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series A: Minutes / Box 22

Folder 4: Minutes, 1976 June-1977 May

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1976 June-1977 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series A: Minutes / Box 22

Folder 35: Constitution, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 22

Folder 8: Rosters, 1947

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1947
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 9: Rosters, 1949

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 36: Meetings, 1936

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1936
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 22

Folder 10: Rosters, 1952

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 37: Meetings, 1937

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1937
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 22

Folder 38: Meetings, 1938

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1938
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series D: Junior Board / Box 22