Box 18
Container
Contains 52 Results:
Folder 51: Page 31 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 51
Identifier: Folder 51
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Box 18: Scrapbooks 7 and 8, 1980-1982
File — Box: 18
Identifier: Box 18
Scope and Contents
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1982
Folder 1: Page 41 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 2: Page 42 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 3: Page 43 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 4: Page 44 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 5: Page 45 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 6: Page 46 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 7: Page 47 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 8: Page 48 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 9: Page 49 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 10: Page 50 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 11: Page 51 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 12: Page 52 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 13: Page 53 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 14: Page 54 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 15: Page 55 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 16: Page 56 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 17: Page 57 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 18: Page 58 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981