Old Dominion University--Reports
Found in 14 Collections and/or Records:
Department of Economics Records
Small collection pertaining to the Old Dominion University Department of Economics, containing annual reports and labor studies.
Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures Records
This collections contains annual reports, departmental meeting minutes, and correspondence pertaining to the Foreign Languages and Literatures Department at Old Dominion University. The department is currently known as the Department of World Languages and Cultures.
Institute of Management Records
This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.
Office of Administration and Finance Records
This collection consists of records pertaining to the Office of Administration and Finance at Old Dominion University. Included in the collection are ledgers of the Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary from 1930 to 1941, various building and construction projects, and other subject files related to the Office of Administration and Finance.
Office of Administrative Services and Controller Records
This small collection consists of administrative and financial materials.
Office of Alumni Relations Records
The Old Dominion University Office of Alumni Relations Records includes administrative letters, pamphlets, reports, event programs, invitations, and memorabilia of the ODU Alumni Relations and Govertment Relations office from the 1960s to the 2000s.
Office of Auxiliary Services Records
This collection conists of reports, meeting minutes, correspondence and other materials pertaining to the Old Dominion University Auxiliary Services.
Office of the Executive Vice President. Harold Eickhoff Records
This collection contains the office files of Harold Eickhoff, Executive Vice President of Old Dominion. Some of the topics found in the records include planning documents for the university, space planning, annual reports, State Council of Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV) material, and planning for the Iranian Naval Academy.
Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Records
The collection consists of long-range planning studies, surveys, reports, "quality of life" surveys, and strategic plans created by the Office of Institutional Research and Assessment at Old Dominion University.
Office of International Programs Records
This collection pertains to the Office of International Programs at Old Dominion Unviversity.
Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records
This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.
Office of Research and the Research Foundation Records
The Office of Research and the Research Foundation papers document the functioning of the Office of Research and the Research Foundation. Contents range in date from 1965 to 2010 and include final reports of funded grants, correspondence, newsletters, and various other publications.
Office of University Relations Records
The ODU-University Relations Records contains items from the Office of the Vice President of University Relations as well as from the Office of Information Services, whose predecessor was Collegiate Relations. It includes correspondence, bumper stickers, reports and product approvals, brochures, newsletters and newspaper clippings.
Old Dominion University Accreditation Records
This collection contains accreditation correspondence, reports, and materials regarding Old Dominion University, the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools (SACS), the Commission on Colleges (COC), and the State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV). Reports to the Nation College Athletic Association (NCAA) and Title IV are also included.